How Can We Help?

< Back

How to delete a Customer

1. Locate customer you want to delete. You can use Search functionality to do it quickly.

Click ‘Delete’ button (1) to delete customer. Click OK to confirm.


You won’t be able to delete customer which already have Invoices or Quotes on his account. Instead of deleting such a customer, you can use ‘Deactivate’ (1). Deactivated customer will not be shown in dropdowns when creating new Invoices, Quotes or expenses.
Deactivated customer will not be able to login to his Customer Portal.

Previous How to search for a Customer
Next How to import Customers (Excel, CSV…)
Table of Contents